Cancellation

We’re sorry to see you go!

Cancellation Terms:

  • If you decide to reactivate your membership in the future (and we hope you do) rates in effect at the time of reactivation will be applicable as they are subject to change.
  • If you would like to go on hold instead of cancelling, you can submit a Hold Request.
  • If you are sure you’d like to cancel, just complete and submit the form below. This will serve as your 30-day written cancellation notice as required by our terms and conditions. Your package will be cancelled at the end of the current billing cycle from the submission of the form below.
  • Note that if you have a scheduled payment within this 30-day period, the payment will be processed as scheduled. All payments are non-refundable.
Google Tag Codes: Head: After Body: